5.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Property location
6.4
Facilities
4.1
Staff
5.9
Value
5.0

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    4.2
    10 May 2018

    Would not stay there again

    Room was dirty
    Really dirty
    Belinda
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    6 May 2018

    Don't waste your money, stay somewhere else.

    Every thing else was crappy. From the musty/smokey smell that hit us when we opened the door, to the moldy looking water spot on the ceiling. There are holes in the walls and places that are missing paint. The door to the bathroom could use a "magic eraser" or two. Had to use both beds because mattresses where so bad we could not sleep in the same bed. There was a puke stain on the carpet near the door. I could go on about how bad the place was but it would take to long to list all of the things wrong with the place.
    Size of the room was very nice. If the furniture had been cleaned, then it could have been nice.
    Kristen
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    28 April 2018

    Its the Country Club Motel

    Jeana
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    26 March 2018

    Middle class on a budget...don't do it, keep movin' on down the road.

    Where to begin, my NON-smoking room had an ashtray and cigarette holes in the sheets, not to mention the wonderful smell of a burnt tropical rainstorm. The room slanted, the ONE pillow was so flat it might as well not have been there. Did I mention the burn holes in the blankets? The ONE trash can was the ONLY bonus the room offered including hangers in the bare closet! Don't even THINK about soap, shampoo, or lotion those luxuries do not exist at the COUNTRY CLUB MOTEL. To top things off, the toilet was clogged when we got there and never did work right. Yep, you got it, couldn't shit in our room, WITH KIDS, mind you, while were were there! Down the road to Burger King we would go...Boy did they LOVE us! When we would ask management for an extra key, blanket, pillow, or heaven forbid to PLUNGE the toilet, we would be answered with an eye-roll , hateful look, and begrudging answer. NEVER AGAIN!
    I couldn't find any bed bugs! Even tho it sounded like people were coming thru the walls, we weren't stabbed in the night. The fridge and microwave in the room worked and the water stayed hot for almost all 4 of us to shower in the morning. There is a Dollar General close so you can get snacks, drinks, and ice.
    Josh
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelli
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    21 May 2017

    It sucked

    Room was nasty...had cops show up cause someone got robbed..not a safe place or very comfortable..I'll never go back
    Nothing
    Kathi
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    27 February 2017

    Decent older motel that is clean, quiet, has soft beds and a good location.

    Stool was not flushing right, manager had to come fix it late at night. No coffee pot to use and not enough chairs. Had to buy ice at motel office.
    The beds were really soft, just how us ladies like! Very quiet location. Staff were friendly and were willing to let us check out a little later than posted. Not too far from where we wanted to go. Parking right in front of room.
    Carmella
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    24 December 2016

    non hot bafta

    I was very upset that the shower to not get hot
    The hot shower only in one building the other building the shower was not warm at all
    Carmella
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 December 2016

    Tired

    No time to get out because we over sleeped because we work nights
    Located
    Carmel
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    12 December 2016

    Work etc.

    No breakfast
    The cable
    michael
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    15 November 2016
    Window was broke
    Quiet location pollite staff